Networking


Networking: International Representatives 

International Relationships
Director


        charlie_burke.jpg    

Charles Burke, APSA, EPSA 
nichburke@yahoo.com                    

         



Argentina Nicolas Berlingieri nberlingier@gmail.com
Austria Manfred Wiesinger mw.foto@aon.at
Belgium Jozef Aerts, FPSA, MPSA josaerts3@telenet.be
China Li Wang wangle@seec.com.cn
Croatia Tomislav Vukic tomislav.vukic@os.t-com.hr
Cyprus Steven Stavri stavriman@gmail.com
Finland Tapio Karjalainen tapio.karjalainen@sksl.fi
France Claude Hennart, APSA, EPSA isfhennartcl@magic.fr
claude.hennart@dbmail.com
Germany Alfred Jendroszek, HonPSA, FPSA, EPSA jendroszek@online.de
India Subhash Sapru, APSA saprusubhash@yahoo.co.in
Indonesia Agatha Bunanta agathabunanta@gmail.com
Ireland Denis Whelehan denis.whelehan@gmail.com
Israel Sammy Somekh, APSA, PPSA sammysomekh@hotmail.com
Japan Toshiki Ozawa, APSA Toshiki-ozawa@vanilla.ocn.ne.jp 
Luxembourg Willy Suys suyswill@pt.lu
Malaysia Hong-Sang Harry Woo, PPSA harrywood47@gmail.com
Nepal Captain Kul B Limbu bukb@gmail.com 
limbukbc@yahoo.com
Pakistan Shaikh Amin, FPSA, EPSA shaikhmamin@yahoo.com
Qatar Adbulrahman Fakhroo fakhroo@qpsimages.com 
aiof1992@gmail.com
Romania Tibor Jakab, APSA, PPSA jakabtibor@hotmail.com
Singapore Steven Yee Pui Chung peacock@sandvenimage.com
  Joseph K S Tan, APSA, PPSA joseph@impworld.com
Sweden Jan-Thomas Stake, EPSA rainboww17@hotmail.com
Ukraine Mikhail Bondar, PPSA msbondar@mail.ru
UK Jane Black, APSA j.black70@btinternet.com
  Alan Milward, FPSA, MPSA alan.millward2@btinternet.com

Asian Relationships Committee
Chairman Thomas Lang, APSA, EPSA tlang2873@yahoo.com      

European Relationships Committee
Chairman Timothy Morton, APSA mortont@interlynx.net   
  Leonie Holmes leonieholmes@mac.com