Recognition of Service

PSA President's Award

Award-Pres._Award.jpg The President's Award was created in 2005 by then President, Richard M. Frieders, HonPSA, FPSA.  The President's Award is presented each year during the Opening Meeting of the PSA Annual Conference to a deserving member who shows tireless energy, time, and dedication to the Society. It is the Society's highest award that is given only to a member.
Previous recipients of the President's Award:  
2013 Laura Davies, FPSA
2012 Gerald Emmerich, Jr., FPSA, GMPSA
2011 Elena McTighe, APSA, PPSA
2010 Daniel Charbonnet III, FPSA, EPSA
2009 Joanne Stolte, APSA, EPSA
2008 Jean Timmermeister, FPSA
2007 Stanley Ashbrook, FPSA
2006 Kathleen Z. Braun, APSA
2005 Wade W. Clutton, FPSA