About PSA


PSA's International Representatives

International Relationships
Director

Charles Burke, APSA, EPSA
nichburke@yahoo.com

charlie_burke.jpg



Argentina Nicolas Berlingieri nberlingier@gmail.com
Austria Manfred Wiesinger mw.foto@aon.at
Belgium Jozef Aerts, FPSA, MPSA josaerts3@telenet.be
China Li Wang wangle@seec.com.cn
Croatia Tomislav Vukic tomislav.vukic@os.t-com.hr
Cyprus Steven Stavri stavriman@gmail.com
Finland Tapio Karjalainen tapio.karjalainen@sksl.fi
France Claude Hennart, APSA, EPSA isfhennartcl@magic.fr
claude.hennart@dbmail.com
Germany Alfred Jendroszek, HonPSA, FPSA, EPSA jendroszek@online.de
Hong Kong Sophia Cheung, FPSA, MPSA pseacheung@ymail.com
India Subhash Sapru, APSA saprusubhash@yahoo.co.in
Indonesia Agatha Bunanta agathabunanta@gmail.com
Ireland Denis Whelehan denis.whelehan@gmail.com
Israel Sammy Somekh, APSA, PPSA sammysomekh@hotmail.com
Japan Toshiki Ozawa, APSA Toshiki-ozawa@vanilla.ocn.ne.jp
Luxembourg Willy Suys suyswill@pt.lu
Malaysia Hong-Sang Harry Woo, PPSA harrywood47@gmail.com
Pakistan Shaikh Amin, FPSA, MPSA shaikhmamin@yahoo.com
Qatar Adbulrahman Fakhroo fakhroo@qpsimages.com
aiof1992@gmail.com
Romania Tibor Jakab, APSA, PPSA jakabtibor@hotmail.com
Singapore Steven Yee Pui Chung peacock@sandvengroup.com
Joseph K S Tan, APSA, PPSA joseph@impworld.com
Sweden Jan-Thomas Stake, EPSA rainboww17@hotmail.com
Ukraine Mikhail Bondar, PPSA msbondar@mail.ru
UK Jane Black, APSA j.black70@btinternet.com